David Brooks

I often find myself shaking my head and muttering profanities while reading columns by David Brooks. I cannot understand a universe in which this asshat works for THE New York Times. And still, even with my knowledge of how vapid and facile his average column is, this one made my brain hurt to the point of wanting to crack open. I will not link the stupidity, but rather link to this article about the stupidity

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

