Enter the sexy beer girl on mars

I added a ton to NOTHING (that tab at the top that says “nothing”), the novel I am writing (but have no title for – you could suggest one).

I have not been on the interwebs much. We had the long holiday weekend and family stuff. As soon as that was over my aunt was hospitalized and we were all very worried and had to spend much time dealing with family.

I don’t like hospitals. I refuse to die in one.

Oh, and I really like this

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

