Zombie Comic

So I wrote this zombie novel. It is called How to Make Love Like a Zombie (fun title, no?) It’s good fun: lots of gore, people on the run, a bit of political satire, some zombie sex and everything else you could want. A few hundred people have bought it. I keep thinking that it would make a good comic strip, but I cannot draw. Can you? Wanna make a graphic novel or web comic with zombies and sex? Let me know. I’ll send you a copy of the book and we can get something going.

nathanctyree@gmail.com

Seriously. If you’ve got the art talent you and me can do this thing. I’ll even give up top billing and a lot of creative control if you can draw the bad ass thing. Give it some thought. Let me know what you think.

Other things fill my brain.

She wakes me up to tell me that I’m dying. Her thin fingers form a brush and push my hair around in a way that is meant to comfort me. Then, when I’m all the way awake, she leaves.

I can smell a woman, but she isn’t there.

Imaginary Philosophers really get me excited.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

