Antichrist

I love movies. Very few films in the last decade have effected me as deeply as Lars Von Trier’s masterful Antichrist. I have watched this movie three times, and still feel that I need to see it more to fully understand all the nuances of it. This film stands alongside Visitor Q, Blue Velvet, Pink Flamingoes and Fellini Satyricon in my estimation. It is Hostel raped by Bunel’s Exterminating Angel giving premature birth to a bastard child. It stands above criticism. I cannot commend this film highly enough.

On another note: www,oprahreadthis.com is getting some good notice. It is my hope that someone will sue us over the defamation they will assume. Our writers have created great things. If you have not read it, you should.

I should have some big news soon. Thirst for Fire has bi things coming and there is another project coming o fruition.

Also this: God Bless You Matthew Broderick is a screenplay written several years ago by my friend Terry Doss and me. It is funny, sad, weird, a parody of 80’s teen comedies about a young man with mental illness. It is mostly monologue. No action, but a little nudity. It needs to be filmed (and could be done so for almost no money at all). Are you a film maker? Do you want to be? Email me at nathanctyree@gmail.com. I’ll send you the script. We can make a deal. It will be cheap.

Love to all
A

5 Comments

  1. future length or short film?

    Like

  2. feature length or short film?

    Like

  3. shit, double post.

    Like

  4. now its a triple, damn it

    Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

