Conceptual alligators

I want to be a conceptual alligator stalking the dreams of imaginary people. I want to vanish into a mess of blood and bone. I want to be torn apart by my own Id. Fuck you. Look the other way.

Slingshot, an ubercool ‘zine that exists as an offshoot of Dispatch Litareview is going to publish one of my poems.

I want to be 10% of the internet.

There is no torrent like greed.

I am the fifth noble truth.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

