My Penis Hates You

My contributor copies of Gustaf issue 3 came in the mail today along with a thank you note written on a ripped page of Cinematek magazine that included articles about Truffaut. I haven’t finished reading it yet, but so far Jimmy Chen’s story is the highlight (which means something, because other than my weak piece the issue is tight and hot all around).

The deadline for subs to Thirst for Fire is rushing up. If you’ve been thinking about submitting and haven’t yet, then get off your fucking ass and do it now, punk.

I like The Simpsons.

Orgies are fun.

I’m going to try to keep up on posting here more often. I’ve been a lazy ass lately.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

