Moby Dick

I am the Moby Dick of my living room
I guess that makes my wife Ishmael
That fucking cat is Captain Ahab

……………………………………………………………………………………….

In other, more annoying news:

For some reason my email account is fucked. I cannot log in. For the moment, if you are trying to contact me, please send emails to:

mroverby08@yahoo.com as that address seems to still work.

If you read this, please pass it along to anyone who might want it. Since I cannot get in the account, I can’t get my my contacts to email them from the alternate address.

I have all of these subs out and now I fear I wont get to read the rejections.

UPDATE: I now have a gmail account: nathanctyree@gmail.com

2 Comments

  1. Yahoo Reviews Directory

    They have now been put […]…

    Like

    • To be clear:

      I am the Moby Dick of my living room
      I guess that makes my wife Ishmael
      That fucking cat is Captain Ahab

      Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

