I don’t want to kill anyone, I just want to make them hurt real bad.

I’m reposting this earlier post in a postage saving bid to restate this post haste and post post meridian, or something.

I’m starting to get to the point where it seems to be prudent to contact publishers about Tom Waits and Charles Bukowski Fistfight in Hell. I’m not very good at that, though. What I want is for some crazy ass publisher to find me. It will not happen. But… fuck, who knows.

Are you a publisher? Do you want to start a publishing house? Would you like to get going with a book that has a tiny amount of internet buzz and is written (being written) by the biggest pimpin’ self promoting S.O.B. ever? Email me at nathanctyree@gmail.com. Things can be arranged.

I don’t want to kill anyone, I just want to make them hurt real bad.

3 Comments

  1. Still no offers yet?
    Hopefully you will get a publisher, but if not I’m sure the book will sell well anyway if you self publish it.

    Like

    • I’ve had a few “nibbles” but nothing major. No rush, though. Time is on our side.

      Like

  2. Just have a doctor by your side for when you hit really hard. By the way I love the cd that you mention.

    Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

