Cat Stevens and Pussy

I don’t get Cat Stevens. He had talent. He was up to his eyeballs in money, drugs, pussy, and fame. He tossed it all for a religious delusion. I don’t get Dylan’s weird conversion either. It all feels me with ennui.

I just re-watched V. Now I’m watching V: the Final Battle. I feel like a kid again. They are going to remake V with “hawt young stars”. The numbnuts money men will blow it.

I shouldn’t post drunk.

Mr. Overby is Falling is now available in hardcover from the publisher. It’s the same price as the paperback, so I guess it may be a good deal.

5 Comments

  1. I watched V when I was a kid and for quite some time after, I thought that people I didn’t care for were going to peel off their faces at any moment. I can’t wait for the remake though it is surely destined to suck.

    Like

    • I was sure that people wanted to eat me.

      Like

  2. That’s right, I’m the kind of sicko that wants to see small children nude.

    Like

  3. I would pay $1,000 to be allowed by suck Nathan Tyree’s cock!

    Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

