For some reason there are cum stains on my copy of War and Peace

There was a slouching lobster out on the street. It kept looking at me sideways and I worried that it would beg for change. I can’t change anything, so I turned up my collar and hurried past.

I beat up a Wal-Mart greeter for saying hello with a fake smile.

For some reason there are cum stains on my copy of War and Peace. This makes me wonder what people do in my house when I am out. Maybe it was the cat.

A friend of mine claims that he is building what he calls a sodomy machine. Apparently it involves a sandpaper shaft and retractable barbs. I don’t know about this.

Miller High Life IS the champagne of beers.

I am writing every single day. Waits and Bukowski is moving along. I feel good about this. I also feel good about cheese.

The Zombie Research Blog is fun.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

