This is my holocaust beard

I’m taking a brief break from the novel to write a poem.

I’m thinking about starting a twitter account for my beard. I’ll let the beard recruit supplicants.

There is no god. Get over it. Pack up your delusions in a duffel bag and toss them in the river.

No one wants to email me today.

I feel useless and numb. I want to lose my job so that I have something to bitch about.

Fuck all that.

Quantum entanglement has nothing to do with you or your lover.

The world should burn as hot as a billion suns.

Stygiophilia has way too many listings at Amazon and I think the number is going to increase. What the fuck…

This blog is, well, interesting

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

