Sam and Brandi’s Bogus Journey

Brandi Wells has an e-zine that promises 100% acceptance. That isn’t quite true, though. A while back she rejected a story I sent her because it was too “creepy”. I have been proud to be the only person rejected by The Brandi Wells Review.

That story has since appeared on xTx’s web site. In the aftermath Brandi asked me to send her things designed to make her uncomfortable. So, I wrote a nasty little story featuring her and Sam Pink.

That story is now on her site

Oh, and this story “won” the contest Brandi was running. Of course, everybody won, but still.

2 Comments

  1. that is some honor, Nate! I’m shocked Brandi didn’t take something of yours. I need to read this story now. I remember reading PHM’s story on Brandi’s site…so that is even more “kudos” to you. Cheers mate.

    Like

    • Thanks. I wear that rejection as a badge of honor.

      Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

