Phase 2

Phase 2 of my evil plot to rule the world begins today. Everyone who reads this blog knows that I am auctioning of a spot as a major character in my next novel. Here and there on the internet people are discussing this. It has some mild “buzz” I guess.

As part of the auction I guarantee publication of the novel. Obviously this means that if no one else is willing to take it, I will have to publish the thing myself. But I’d hate to do that.

So: are you a publisher? Are you involved in an indie press? Do you want to start a small press? If so, you can have my novel on the cheap. I don’t ask much. Plus, as you can see from what I’m doing, I will be a massive pimp and help sell as many copies as possible.

Anyone interested in any way email nathanctyree@yahoo.com

Things can be arranged

2 Comments

  1. Any small press house would be foolish to turn down a good opportunity – good luck!

    Like

  2. […] Original post by nathantyree […]

    Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

