Bored

I don’t like cheap whiskey.

I want to eat human flesh, but only if the person I am eating is okay with it.

There is a cool Hobart Reading mentioned at HTML Giant.

I am just filling space, but then aren’t we all.

I smashed my skull with a hammer and Steve Buscemi seeped out.

Tao Lin should bid on my eBay auction.

Them MuMu House would become part of the buzz.

Then MuMu could publish it.

Everybody wins

Moondoggy is cool

I have more MySpace friends than Chris Killen. That makes me feel like I might exists after all.

2 Comments

  1. Thanks again for the fun interview and for the shout out. You’re cooler than Neptune and that planet is hella-cold.

    Like

    • Thank you! I enjoyed doing it.

      Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

