This may be lost

I tossed this in the middle of an earlier, disjointed post. People may not have noticed it, so I am giving it it’s own home:

I want to do an Ebay auction. The winner gets to be a major character in a novel I will write. The winner will have to provide me with their name, a photo of themselves, a description of their personality and mannerisms, a bio (background info and such). I will write the novel and guarantee publication within one year of the end of the auction. Then they will also receive a free copy of the book.

If, in the comments, more than three people tell me that this is a good idea, I will do it. Chime in, please.

Please.

So far 1 person is in favor.

Help a brother out. Tell me what you think.

4 Comments

  1. That’s a good idea, original too. Don’t think I’ve ever heard of someone doing an auction like this.

    Like

  2. Kill the pigs and ebay your soul

    Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

