There are ants eating me from the inside out

There’s a new story by the mighty Jonny Kelly up at Magazine of the Dead.

There are ants eating me from the inside out

My penis does the wave when you walk by.

I could shred you with my insomniac Kung Fu.

Fuck off, will you.

I’m learning a trick with a knife.

Find me on Myspace and face book and love me like I was real person.

Does anyone care about this?

Kill me with kindness.

Do you know that my brain lusts for your bones?

hate me

2 Comments

  1. i wanna know more about the knife trick

    Like

    • I’m learning it from the English patient

      Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

