Car wreck.

On my lunch break today I stopped at a red light. The cute college girl behind me didn’t stop fast enough. She slammed into me. I rocked forward against the seat belt and banged my knee on the dash.

She was okay. I was okay. No one wanted to call the cops. I wanted to get her number so that maybe I could rear-end her later, but she had a look of terror in her eyes, so I didn’t ask.

I feel gutless.

I am useless.

A girl at work that I banged one time told me that I need to shave. I look scraggly, she said. I don’t need to bang her again, so I didn’t care.

Here’s an interesting blog that I’m enjoying.

I hate life.

on, and kate Moss is Dead.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

