If we make it through December

I want to take my brain out, soak it in kerosene, set it alight and warm my hands over the fire.

I am content to accept the rotting black thing inside of me. I will let it grow until it metastasizes; snakes its way into my lungs, bowels, bones. Maybe it can do better with this body than I did.

I need more poker chips.

All I ask of anyone is: fight me or fuck me. I have no use for anything else.

Also, this blog is getting a ton of traffic from this. I have no fucking clue what it is, though. No clue.

EDIT, UPDATE, CRAZY SHIT:

five minutes ago I added the bit with the above link about getting traffic from this. At that time I had five hits reffered from that site. In those five minutes, the number jumped to 13.

What the hell is that thing?

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

