I’m in really shitty shape right now

I’m horribly medicated and everything is going wrong. I alienated an old friend. I did this on purpose. If I could take it back, I would. For a while I wanted to piss off and alienate everyone so that no one would care if I was gone.

I’m past that.

Goodbye to all of that.

Right now I’m better than I was yesterday and even better than the day before that. I still have a long way to go.

I miss mom and I miss Sandy and I miss the old me.

I got two bits of good news (and both made me sad, how sick is that?). A ‘zine called Kitty Snacks took “If My Name Was Liam I Would Fake an Exotic Accent to Get Laid” and a beautiful print magazine called Gustaf is going to print “A Primer on Finding God in the Details”.

Oh, and a genius named Sam Pink (author of I’m Going to Clone Myself then Kill the Clone and Eat It) interviewed me for HTML Giant. Sam’s weird. I’m weird. I was drunk and medicated and terribly depressed during the interview, so… Interview.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

